Contact Us

The Charles River Mill District is a public-private partnership between the Newton-Needham Chamber, the Watertown-Belmont Chamber, the cities of Newton, Watertown and Waltham, and local businesses and property owners in and around the District.

Our objective is to collaborate and advocate for infrastructure and regional transit improvements and on the overall marketing and promotion of the District. You can reach us at or call us at: 617-244-5300.

Our mailing address is:

281 Needham Street
Newton, MA 02464

Greg Reibman
Newton-Needham Chamber President

Lise Q. Elcock
Newton-Needham Membership Director

Megan O’Halloran
Watertown-Belmont Chamber Executive Director

Nancy Hyde
City of Newton
Economic Development Director

Steve Magoon
City of Watertown
Director, Community Development and Planning/Assistant Town Manager

Catherine Cagle
City of Waltham
Planning Director

You can also contact us using the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)