Contact Us

The Charles River Mill District is a public-private partnership between the Newton-Needham Chamber, the Watertown-Belmont Chamber, the cities of Newton, Watertown and Waltham, and local businesses and property owners in and around the District.

Our objective is to collaborate and advocate for infrastructure and regional transit improvements and on the overall marketing and promotion of the District. You can reach us at info@nnchamber.com or call us at: 617-244-5300.

Our mailing address is:

281 Needham Street
Newton, MA 02464



Greg Reibman
Newton-Needham Chamber President
greibman@nnchamber.com


Lise Q. Elcock
Newton-Needham Membership Director
lelcock@nnchamber.com


Megan O’Halloran
Watertown-Belmont Chamber Executive Director
megan@wbcc.org


Nancy Hyde
City of Newton
Economic Development Director
nhyde@newtonma.gov


Steve Magoon
City of Watertown
Director, Community Development and Planning/Assistant Town Manager
smagoon@watertown-ma.gov


Catherine Cagle
City of Waltham
Planning Director
ccagle@city.waltham.ma.us


You can also contact us using the form below.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message